Koneru Lakshmaiah Education Foundation



(Category -1, Deemed to be University estd. u/s. 3 of the UGC Act, 1956)

Accredited by NAAC as 'A++' ❖ Approved by AICTE ❖ ISO 9001-2015 Certified Campus: Green Fields, Vaddeswaram - 522 302, Guntur District, Andhra Pradesh, INDIA. Phone No. 08645 - 350200; www.klef.ac.in; www.klef.edu.in; www.kluniversity.in

Admin Off: 29-36-38, Museum Road, Governorpet, Vijayawada - 520 002. Ph: +91 - 866 - 3500122, 2576129.

A Report on Medical Camp on 05-03-2022 Conducted at KLEF

KL Deemed to be University (Koneru Lakshmaiah Education Foundation) Electronics and Communication Engineering (ECE), National Service Scheme (NSS) in coordination with team Zrotriya has conducted "Medical Camp" on 05-03-2022 at KLU Indoor Stadium. The team NSS and team Zrotriya conducted a free medical health check up camp to all the faculty and staff. Dr.M. Suman (HOD-ECE) has appreciated the idea of volunteers. We planned this event with our motto "Health Is Wealth" and made this event successful.

The team of 10 members of Hospital including Physician arrived at the university at 10.AM. Free Physical examination along with free blood sugar, Blood Pressure and ECG tests were provided by the Hospital. Approximate 200 faculty members and staff room all the branches came for health checkup. Doctors advised them various medicines and consultation during the camp.

This event was very successful under the guidance of Dr.Ch. Hanumanth Rao (Dean Student Affairs), Dr.K.R.S. Prasad (Advisor Student Affairs) &Dr. Habhibulla Khan (Advisor Student Affairs). This program was led by Mr.P. Srikanth Reddy (program coordinator), Dr.K.Ch. Kavya Sri (convener Zrotriya 2022) & Mr.P. Suresh (Coordinator, CEA).

We would like to thank all the volunteers for their valuable contribution in successful implementation of the program and all the higher officials for encouraging us to do this event successfully

Event details:

Name of the event : Medical Camp

Date of the event : 05-03-2022

Venue of the event : KLEF



	ID			
S.No	Number	Name of the Student	Branch	Year
1	190040047	Battina Roop Tarun	ECE	III
2	190040048	Battula Manoj	ECE	III
3	190040049	Battula Raviteja	ECE	III
4	190040050	Jignesh Bejjagam	ECE	III
5	190040051	Bejjam Daniel Ratnakar	ECE	III
6	190040052	Bellamkonda Prudhvi	ECE	III
7	190040053	Bepari Faruq Hussain	ECE	III
8	190040054	Jogi Reddy Bethi	ECE	III
9	190040055	Bevara Venkatesh	ECE	III
10	190040056	Bhagavathula Sathwik	ECE	III
11	190040061	Bolagani Siva Sai Teja	ECE	III
12	190040062	Bommina Manoj	ECE	III
13	190040063	Bondada Ravi Teja	ECE	III
14	190040065	Varun Brahmandlapally	ECE	III
15	190040066	Buddepu Venkat Bhagavan	ECE	III
16	190040067	Buddhiraju Raghuram	ECE	III
1	190040069	Lokesh Buragadda	ECE	III
2	190040070	Burra Vamsi Krishna	ECE	III
3	190040071	Buskarothu Venu	ECE	III
4	190040074	Hemanth Challa	ECE	III
5	190040076	Challakonda Naga Sowmithri	ECE	III
6	190040077	Chandaka Manoj Kumar	ECE	III
7	190040079	Chandana Sai Nikhitha	ECE	III
8	190040080	Chapa Sai Vamsi Bhavani Shankar	ECE	III
9	190040083	Ch Venkata Siva Ananth Sravan	ECE	III
10	190040084	Chenchala Anoop Kumar Reddy	ECE	III
11	190040085	Chennu Kistnanatha	ECE	III
12	190040087	Cherukuri Easwarr Kailesh	ECE	III
13	190040088	Cherukuri Vamsi	ECE	III
14	190040089	Chikkaraju Arun	ECE	III
15	190040091	Chilukuri Sai Divyant	ECE	III
16	190040094	Lokesh Chinnabathuni	ECE	III
17	190040097	Venkata Gowree Sankar Chintada	ECE	III
18	190040098	Chinthamanu Bapu Revanth	ECE	III
19	190040099	Chittamasetty Hemanth Kumar	ECE	III
20	190040100	Chitumadugula Manoj Lakshman	ECE	III
21	190040101	Chunduru Varun Sai	ECE	III

22	190040102	D Bala Avinash	ECE	III
23	190040103	Dammalapati Sai Teja	ECE	III
24	190040104	Danda Sai Vijay	ECE	III
25	190040105	Siddharth Dangeti	ECE	III
26	190040106	Dareddy Rakesh Kumar Reddy	ECE	III
27	190040107	Darisi Rishik	ECE	III
28	190040108	Darlanka Naga Venkata Vasanth	ECE	III
29	190040109	Darshan Surana	ECE	III
30	190040111	Sai Satya Siva Vamsi Krishna Dasari	ECE	III
31	190040112	Davuluri Naveen	ECE	III
32	190040113	Dayam Tanish	ECE	III
33	190040114	Desaboina Eswar	ECE	III
34	190040115	Devagiri Satwik Reddy	ECE	III
35	190040116	Devalraju Mohan Vamsi Seetharam	ECE	III
36	190040117	Devarapalli Pavan Charith	ECE	III
37	190040118	Diddakuntla Vamshi Reddy	ECE	III
38	190040119	Divi Naga Sai	ECE	III

Programme Coordinator KLEF, NSS Cell

Dean, Students Affairs K.L.E.F